Must be wondering where I went??

Busy mom what can I say. I picked up this amazing awesome Business. And we are about to launch something new and I can’t wait. Apparently I have to wait a few more hours for the big announcement. But apparently the news is going to blow all us Ladies out of the water. I can’t wait to hear one of the cofounders announce it live today! But I have to wait a few more hours. We’ve been trying to guess for about 3 weeks now. So yeah I’m so curious. Another thing I wanted to mention. Is it’s that time again. It’s Launchapoloza. That is what Advocare calls it. Basically right before the big convention they announce new products and some of them you can purchase early. Every now and then you have to wait for certain ones. But there will be a new product announcement today. So yeah I have two things going on and am dyeing with curiosity. Not cool. Oh whats this new business I got into??? And how do you find time with two kids especially since it’s summer? Yeah this other business is fun and easy. I get paid within hours after my sale. And I’ve already made money right away in my first month of selling because I found a product Women LOVE!! Yep makeup. It’s called Younique!!! My why is I do these things for my gorgeous family! I want us to be able to take more trips. I want my kids to have memories that they will be bragging about to their kids one day. My dad did the best he could for us. And believe me we did great as kids but because he worked so much we didn’t get to travel a whole lot. We did get to go on an amazing trip to Disney World. Which I will never forget! But with what I do I can work from anywhere. I just need a phone, my laptop, or my iPad and of course my calendar. With Younique I do everything online. I have virtual parties online. They are fun and easy! Younique is amazing company. Their goal is to provide healthy, clean , and pure cosmetics. Younique’s mission is to uplift, empower, validate, and ultimately build self-esteem in women around the world through high-quality products that encourage both inner and outer beauty while also providing opportunities for personal growth and financial reward. When you go to purchase your products you can choose to donate to the Younique Foundation. And what is the Younique foundation? It’s a foundation that builds retreats for sexually abused women. A place where they are uplifted by each other and learn skills that can help them find individual healing. Pretty Amazing if you ask me.  Needless to say there were so many reasons for me to say yes to the opportunity. Just a few reasons why this is different. One I get $25 on my birthday to spend in my store. Awesome. Two I was immediately able to start as soon as I signed up. Three I am constantly getting help from all the other awesome ladies in the company. Video’s, posts, personally talking to them. You really can’t fail unless you decide not to try at all.  Four the provide training courses on your website because they want you to be successful. Five your paid within three hours of your sale. Yeah that was a whoa hold up what moment for me. Because most the time even with a workplace job you have to wait a couple of weeks before you get paid your first pay check. My husband liked that. He’s said wow you are already making money. Because he was skeptical about me being able to do this. Why you ask? Because I didn’t wear a whole lot of  makeup before. Maybe lip gloss or lipstick and that was it. Because everything else I’ve tried in the past has annoyed me. Makeup didn’t feel right kind of thing. But this makeup yes I wear it everyday. Because it feels amazing and I don’t want to clean it off as soon as I put it on. Also the compliments I’ve been getting are nice. People aren’t used to me wearing makeup. They are super surprised at the change. I guess you get stuck in your ways sometimes. I’ve also heard well I’ve given up so I don’t wear makeup. Don’t give up. Why not treat yourself. It’s fun and easy. And honestly I can’t tell you how it feels except to say it doesn’t feel like your wearing any. It looks awesome too. My lips have dramatically improved since using the lucrative lip gloss. My lips were so dry before now they are not. Sixth thing is no inventory to keep. I do keep a few 3d fiber lash mascara’s on hand because ladies can’t seem to wait for it to ship to them. By the way the fibers are made with green tea fibers. Awesome right. Literally it looks as though your lashes grow. A lot of people stop doing false lashes when they realize just how awesome the 3d Mascara looks. Look for me on Facebook or Google +. I would love to do a party and help you to earn free makeup. It’s fun and easy. There is no  having to have a party at your house. You don’t have to clean or provide snacks. And anyone can come because its’ done online. You don’t have to get a babysitter. Your family from out of town can come. These are the reasons ladies like doing these parties with me. I even do party games. And your asking me why would I want to do this? Because you can earn free makeup and 1/2 price items. And you can get whatever you want on my site with what you earn. I also will do a giveaway which would be something from my online store. Cruelty free makeup.  www.gorgeouspeepers.com Message me if you have any questions. And if you’d like to join me and become your own Younique Presenter I can answer questions you have about that as well. 🙂

Leave a comment